About

Hello I'm Adriana from Brazil.
Hi to everybody here!!!!
I'd like to make many friends here and enjoy all the good that we can offer to Jordan with their songs.
Let's enjoy it.

Recent Blogs

  1. Jordan has written to...

    Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 10:06 AM 4 comments
  2. I'm fan of JK because....

    Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 9:50 AM 4 comments
  1. Adriana Regina avatar

    On Sat, Jul 28, 2012 at 3:18 PM, Adriana Regina said:

    Sumiu todo mundo....

  2. Carol avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 8:43 AM, Carol said:

    Feliz Ano Novo !!!!
    beijão e tudo de bom!!!

  3. RollTideJen avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 9:01 PM, RollTideJen said:

    Here to wish you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas and a Blessed 2012!

  4. Carol avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 2:59 PM, Carol said:

    Oie Dri !!!! Tou na correria, ainda vendo presentes !!! risos
    E vc, como está tudo???
    Beijo grande e bom começo de semana ;)

  5. RollTideJen avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 10:49 AM, RollTideJen said:

    Hi! Have an awesome weekend!

  6. Carol avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 11:13 AM, Carol said:

    Oi querida, brigadão pela mensagem, espero que esteja tendo uma ótima semana !!! Beijooo !

  7. RollTideJen avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 1:44 AM, RollTideJen said:

    Have a great week!

  8. Carol avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 10:38 AM, Carol said:

    Hey sweetie!
    The new week starts again and I hope you have a lot of good things in these next days that are coming up!
    Big muah :)

  9. BelaCunha avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 5:02 PM, BelaCunha said:

    seja bem vinda lindona. Vamos fofocar bastante sobre JK e os meninos. Beijos

  10. Deb avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 2:50 PM, Deb said:

    Oieee tenha um otimo fds!!
    Beijoss

Post a comment

Adriana Regina

Last login: 16 months ago
Adriana Regina avatar

Adriana Regina is a female Teacher from Brazil . She has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far Adriana Regina has earned 846pts and has 1441 views!

Friends

Paula Crochet avatar
Carol avatar
Crystal avatar
Jenni avatar
Letucy_Knight avatar
JordansCaliGirl avatar
RollTideJen avatar
BelaCunha avatar
Deb avatar
lovestosing avatar

Recent Forum Activity