question

Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 10:33 PM By: jkjmacddubgirl

what is the "Subscriptions" area for? how would i subscribe to something?

  1. JordansCaliGirl avatar

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 1:03 PM, JordansCaliGirl said:

    it's for your email....so you can get updates emailed to you...

Post a comment

jkjmacddubgirl’s Blogs

  1. i'm back (sort of)

    Tue, May 29, 2012 at 2:29 AM 0 comments
  2. Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 1:26 AM 3 comments
  3. hey!

    Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 5:29 PM 2 comments
  4. scared...

    Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 12:57 AM 5 comments
  5. R.I.P Melanie Solis

    Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 4:18 PM 7 comments
  6. was anybody there?

    Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 1:03 AM 0 comments
  7. Dear Blockheads,

    Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 12:10 AM 5 comments
  8. happy Halloween!

    Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 10:54 PM 5 comments
  9. chat?

    Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 1:59 PM 1 comment
  10. question

    Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 10:33 PM 1 comment