Very Thankful!!!!

Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 3:07 PM By: dlcutnstyle

Today I got home from work and got the mail and to my suprise there was a package for me, from my AWESOME friend Greendressgirl. I opened it up and it is a JORDAN CALENDAR!!!! I am so excited, thankful and did I mention excited??:) It is even more beautiful in person than on the computer!!! So thank you to Jordan who made this awesome site so that I could meet awesome people like her!!! And thank you so so much to Greendressgirl, I hope you know how very thatnkful I am for the calendar and your friendship!!
Now back to staring at my calendar!!:) LOL!!

  1. greendressgirl avatar

    On Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 12:35 PM, greendressgirl said:

    Awwwww just saw this! Xxoo

  2. Carol avatar

    On Thu, Jan 5, 2012 at 8:47 AM, Carol said:

    Wow ! Jackie is so kind ! :)
    Hope u enjoy your new gift !!!
    xoxo

  3. RollTideJen avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 8:15 PM, RollTideJen said:

    Greendressgirl is awesome & that's awesome that she did that for you! Enjoy staring at your calendar! LOL

  4. dlcutnstyle avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 7:00 PM, dlcutnstyle said:

    Thanks, yes she is a sweetie!!:)

  5. Nataliep avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 3:39 PM, Nataliep said:

    That is such a cool blog. That was really sweet of your friend.

Post a comment

dlcutnstyle’s Blogs

  1. Package tour withdraws

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 4:39 AM 3 comments
  2. Atlanta

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:11 AM 3 comments
  3. My first cruise

    Fri, May 31, 2013 at 9:56 AM 3 comments
  4. cruise

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 4:52 AM 2 comments
  5. ?

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 7:05 PM 1 comment
  6. Watch What happens live

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 5:06 AM 1 comment
  7. "10"

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 5:05 AM 3 comments
  8. my Rockstar anniversary

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 7:03 PM 12 comments
  9. so now what

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 8:04 PM 2 comments
  10. MORE of the package tour

    Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 8:36 AM 9 comments