About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. Live and Unfinished...

    Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 12:41 PM 5 comments
  2. Announcing Philly show...

    Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 1:20 PM 8 comments
  3. Golden Globes Tonight

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 5:14 PM 3 comments
  4. Jordan's video

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 5:48 AM 4 comments
  5. Jordan's video

    Tue, Jan 10, 2012 at 1:10 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy New Year!!!

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 6:46 AM 6 comments
  7. NYE

    Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 1:09 PM 3 comments
  8. Let's Go Higher shirts..

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 11:50 AM 6 comments
  9. Merry Christmas!!!

    Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 7:40 PM 2 comments
  10. Jordan...

    Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 7:46 PM 7 comments
  1. nkotb2012 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:14 AM, nkotb2012 said:

    Hello new friend how are you me just fine :)
    Just stopping bye to say hi and are you going to the nkotb crusie in 2013... I'm just say that are you going to the nkotb cruise is coming up so soon to sing up for the nkotb cruise..
    I'm just worried about the crusie.. Do you really meet the nkotb on the ship or on the sand on the Island cuse I'm worried about if I don't meet the nkotb I would be hurt so I'm just all of the fans to know How I feel about the nkotb I want to go on the cruise just what if I can't meet the nkotb so I have luck of the fans/people to say we all do meet the nkotb will I hope soo to meet the nkotb on the criuse 2013...
    I love the nkotb for life so I'm worried about it :)
    Melissa

  2. dlcutnstyle avatar

    On Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 7:31 PM, dlcutnstyle said:

    If I see you at another JK or NKOTB event I will be sure to say HI.:) I didnt go on the cruise.:( Maybe next year. Did you go?[IMG]http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x25/dmblong/live%20and%20unfinished/100_5489.jpg[/IMG] This is my pic from DC brunch, we were across the room from u.:)

  3. dlcutnstyle avatar

    On Sat, May 5, 2012 at 2:47 PM, dlcutnstyle said:

    I thought you looked familar, I saw u at the DC brunch and the whole time I was thinking I knew u from somewhere. And today it finally came to me after seeing ur new pic with JK.:) Sorry I didnt say HI.:)

  4. Carol avatar

    On Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 5:10 AM, Carol said:

    Love u :)

  5. xxxxCassandraxx avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 11:07 AM, xxxxCassandraxx said:

    Thanks! Not sure why I didn't stand closer to him! LOL Oh well, there will be other opptys to be ALL up on him! J/K!

  6. xxxxCassandraxx avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 12:57 PM, xxxxCassandraxx said:

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiii! I love your profile pic, its new right?

  7. nkotb2012 avatar

    On Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 11:05 AM, nkotb2012 said:

    Hi Deb
    Just stopping bye looking for a new friends on here..
    and i hope we be friends on here..
    love
    Melissa nkotb2012

  8. nkotb2012 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 11:46 AM, nkotb2012 said:

    happy easter to you :)
    we need to stay in touch soon
    have a good day

  9. nkotb2012 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 6:48 AM, nkotb2012 said:

    Yes!! me to Blue Bloods team

  10. nkotb2012 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 2:38 PM, nkotb2012 said:

    I'm a fan with the nkotb just nice to meet new friends on here..
    Happy new year its late to say this Happy new year new friend.

Post a comment

Deb

Last login: 18 months ago
Deb avatar

Deb is a woman from New York, NY . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Deb has earned 15,175pts and has 15043 views!

Friends

wade(ctrl) avatar
Carol avatar
xoJordana avatar
Anja avatar
MegzLuvzJK avatar
ImJordansbaby avatar
Crystal avatar
JordansOfaceGrl avatar
Tammy Tam avatar
CourtinCanada avatar

Recent Forum Activity