Gifts

Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 6:28 AM By: morningrays83

Finally got my butt in gear to pick up a couple of gifts. Why is it u find alot of gifts for yourself and for other people. No luck. So got a few for me under the tree from Jordiclause, i mean Santa (oops type oh) hee hee.)

  1. Carol avatar

    On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 10:41 AM, Carol said:

    OMG, don´t even tell me about gifts! lol
    I didn´t start to buy any Xmas gifts and I must run, because the holiday is coming and the shoppings are more and more crowded each day!
    Happy Saturday!

  2. RollTideJen avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 8:20 AM, RollTideJen said:

    I don't know why it is easier to find gifts for ourselves! Maybe it's because we know what we like! Have a wonderful weekend!

Post a comment

morningrays83’s Blogs

  1. Just hit me!!

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:33 AM 0 comments
  2. Made it:)

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 8:13 PM 2 comments
  3. Hot!!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 4:44 PM 0 comments
  4. End of Package;)

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:44 PM 0 comments
  5. Package Tour take 2)

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 6:22 PM 0 comments
  6. Package:)

    Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 4:19 PM 1 comment
  7. O-Face

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 6:20 PM 7 comments
  8. Xmas

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 4:05 PM 3 comments
  9. One Month

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 4:38 PM 3 comments
  10. Vancouver Adventure:)

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 9:28 AM 4 comments