The Jordan Daily #32

Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 8:25 PM By: Natalie (TotATLarious)

Live and Unfinished in Toronto tonight!

Jon joined Jordan onstage!

A cake for Jordan from tonight! Wow!


Jordan also taped a segment for the Food Network at tonight's VIP/show!

Here is a clip of the Strombo show, which will air February 29 on CBC.


Jordan's interview with Toronto's Kiss 92.5 can be heard on Tuesday on the Roz & Mocha morning show. Listen live here.

and from Jordan.... "Toronto!!! That.show.was.SICK!!!!"
It makes my heart smile knowing he was playing to an energetic and packed house! He's worked hard and deserves all the success!

  1. MegzLuvzJK avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 5:02 PM, MegzLuvzJK said:

    OMG-- that cake is incredible!!!
    I'm looking forward to seeing that entire Strombo interview. Thanks for posting!

  2. Trisha avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 2:57 PM, Trisha said:

    That would be me too!! I am so happy for him! Would love to meet you all sometime!!

  3. dlcutnstyle avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 6:36 AM, dlcutnstyle said:

    Nice to know he had a whole crowd that was as hype as the 3 of us are.;)

Post a comment

Natalie (TotATLarious)’s Blogs

  1. Thank You

    Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 6:39 PM 1 comment
  2. Jordan Idol

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 5:58 PM 7 comments
  3. When Jordan Went Solo...

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 7:10 PM 14 comments
  4. Live and Still...

    Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 6:28 PM 5 comments
  5. Happy Halloween...

    Wed, Oct 31, 2012 at 6:46 PM 7 comments
  6. So You Want to be a...

    Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 5:29 PM 21 comments
  7. Shit Jordan Knight Says

    Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 6:21 PM 10 comments
  8. Live & Unfinished: A...

    Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 8:44 AM 7 comments
  9. The Jordan Daily #37

    Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 7:21 PM 4 comments
  10. The Jordan Daily #36

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:50 PM 2 comments