About

I am crazy about NKOTB. Jordan of course has always been my ultimate favorite. I can remember way back when, I didn't have walls in my room.....I had NKOTB posters that surrounded me. I sang to them, talked to them, and danced with them. LOL Those were the days!! Now I am all grown up, married with three kids. I still love me some Jordan Knight. I'll be loving you forever, no worries about that!!

Recent Blogs

  1. VIP Nashville - Jordan...

    Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 7:46 PM 4 comments
  2. It's My Birthday

    Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 7:18 AM 2 comments
  3. The count down is...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 12:24 PM 4 comments
  4. So Sick...need a...

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 6:59 AM 5 comments
  5. Blessed Day!!!

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 11:55 AM 1 comment
  6. Tickets for Nashville!!

    Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 1:37 PM 1 comment
  7. My Computer Background

    Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 9:23 AM 2 comments
  8. Hey JK Fans

    Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 11:15 AM 4 comments
  9. Jordan in Nashville

    Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 7:24 PM 3 comments
  1. LuvinJordan avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 4:45 PM, LuvinJordan said:

    OMG - I am horrible. I have not been on here in forever. Work has consumed my life it seems. Still missing my JK and all my JK peeps. How are all of you doing?

  2. RollTideJen avatar

    On Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 11:12 AM, RollTideJen said:

    Great picture with JK!

  3. dlcutnstyle avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 6:07 PM, dlcutnstyle said:

    Hi again.;)

  4. dlcutnstyle avatar

    On Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 6:04 PM, dlcutnstyle said:

    I cant wait to see Jordan in Nashville too!! I'll see you there, I'll be the girl with either blue or purple highlights.(I havent made my mind up yet which color to be) ;)

  5. Paula Crochet avatar

    On Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 6:22 PM, Paula Crochet said:

    Hey I just wanted to stop by and say hi. I hope u have a great night. Happy New Year.

  6. NotJKsEvie avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 8:00 AM, NotJKsEvie said:

    Happy New Year!!! It's been a while since I've been on the site but I haven't forgotten all my great JK sisters (and the few brothers *winks*). Hope that your holidays were great! ~XO

  7. mlueralovesjordan avatar

    On Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 5:46 PM, mlueralovesjordan said:

    hi there :)looks like i found u!!yay!!i need to work on my profile on here i have no friends and i rarely get on here but maybe ill start:)

  8. Adriana Regina avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 10:56 AM, Adriana Regina said:

    Thanks for add me and Happy New Year

  9. Kathieleen avatar

    On Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 6:47 AM, Kathieleen said:

    Thanks for the friend request!:)

  10. Deb avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 11:46 AM, Deb said:

    Thanks for the friend request!! :)

Post a comment

LuvinJordan

Last login: 2 years ago
LuvinJordan avatar

LuvinJordan is a female Healthcare Supervisor from Nashville . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far LuvinJordan has earned 912pts and has 2326 views!

Friends

Paula Crochet avatar
Carol avatar
xoJordana avatar
morningrays83 avatar
CharligneLA avatar
Anja avatar
MegzLuvzJK avatar
Crystal avatar
Tammy Tam avatar
dlcutnstyle avatar

Recent Forum Activity