1. POOH POOH avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 10:04 PM, POOH POOH said:

    my favorite star !!!! love since my 7old till forever and ever !!!!come Brazil Jordan !!!!come to me...love u so much

  2. nkotb2012 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 2:01 PM, nkotb2012 said:

    Jordan is my rock star for ever.

  3. blawman avatar

    On Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 3:19 PM, blawman said:

    Nice I love it

  4. nkotb2012 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 12:31 PM, nkotb2012 said:

    Nice photo Jordan its a nice pose

  5. Rebecca L 78 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 2:30 AM, Rebecca L 78 said:

    Singer, songwriter, dancer, comedian, model.. Uve got it going on!!! ;) haha. Super sexy!!!!!!!!!!

  6. peruvianJKlover avatar

    On Sat, May 5, 2012 at 7:42 PM, peruvianJKlover said:

    No wonder you are my fave!!!!

  7. nkotb2012 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 2:26 PM, nkotb2012 said:

    Nice pic of Jordan i'm always Jordan Girl

  8. bho avatar

    On Fri, Dec 16, 2011 at 7:32 AM, bho said:

    feel so good~ You're best.

  9. Deb avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 2:23 PM, Deb said:

    sexayyy

  10. ah avatar

    On Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 5:12 AM, ah said:

    Beautiful - this would be perfect for August; summer evening sun :)

Post a comment