upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2015 Mandalay Bay Events Center Las Vegas, NV United States
Sat, May 2, 2015 Honda Center Anaheim, CA United States
Sun, May 3, 2015 SAP Center San Jose, CA United States
Tue, May 5, 2015 Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Canada
Wed, May 6, 2015 Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA United States
Fri, May 8, 2015 SAP Center San Jose, CA United States
Sat, May 9, 2015 The Forum Los Angeles, CA United States
Mon, May 11, 2015 Viejas Arena San Diego, CA United States
Tue, May 12, 2015 Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ United States
Thu, May 14, 2015 American Airlines Center Dallas, TX United States
Fri, May 15, 2015 Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA United States
Sat, May 16, 2015 Toyota Center Houston, TX United States
Mon, May 18, 2015 Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK United States
Tue, May 19, 2015 Sprint Center Kansas City, MO United States
Wed, May 20, 2015 Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN United States
Fri, May 22, 2015 Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO United States
Sat, May 23, 2015 Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL United States
Sun, May 24, 2015 Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL United States
Tue, May 26, 2015 US Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH United States
Wed, May 27, 2015 Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN United States
Fri, May 29, 2015 The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI United States
Sat, May 30, 2015 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI United States
Sun, May 31, 2015 Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN United States
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC United States
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 BB&T Center Fort Lauderdale, FL United States
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 Amway Center Orlando, FL United States
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 Philips Arena Atlanta, GA United States
Sun, Jun 7, 2015 KFC YUM! Center Louisville, KY United States
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 Scope Arena Norfolk, VA United States
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 Verizon Center Washington, DC United States